Kokab Nadeem Warraich President Pakistan Cycling Federation has be appointed as the chairman constitution committee of Asia Cycling Confederation

ISLAMABAD   :  Asia Cycling Confederation (ACC) management committee has appointed Mr. Kokab Nadeem Warraich as the chairman of ACC constitution committee . The committee is supposed to make necessary amendments in the constitution of Asia Cycling Confederation (ACC) Mr. Onkar Singh sectary ACC in his letter to all affiliated Cycling Federation of Asia inform that amendments in the constitution ...

Read More »